Tutores

Tutores

 

 

 

SEDETUTORMAIL
ANTOFAGASTAMarco Antonio Bugueño Castillomarcos.bugueno01@inacapmail.cl
Paula Alejandra Araya Salamancapaula.araya15@inacapmail.cl
Meylling Yossue Brito Mutarellomeylling.brito@inacapmail.cl
Romina Charley Bruna Molinaromina.bruna@inacapmail.cl
Eva Muriel Dominique Saavedra Vásquezeva.saavedra@inacapmail.cl
APOQUINDOLuis Enrique Fierro Cabelloluis.fierro05@inacapmail.cl
Pablo Echague Reyespablo.echague@inacapmail.cl
Rodrigo Javier Subiabre Cantinrodrigo.subiabre03@inacapmail.cl
Bernardita Pía Perez Guajardobperez@inacap.cl
Sebastian Andres Rubilar Opazosebastian.rubilar10@inacapmail.cl
Jenny Alejandra Guerrero Acostajenny.guerrero@inacapmail.cl
ARICAFanny Jeanette Barrientos Cruzattfanny.barrientos@inacapmail.cl
Maria Isabel Lagos Olguedamaria.lagos10@inacapmail.cl
Veronica Luz Ponce Fernandezveronica.ponce@inacapmail.cl
Barbara Elisa Cortes Ariasbarbara.cortes02@inacapmail.cl
Diana Elena Cortés Ariasdiana.cortes02@inacapmail.cl
Ivan Andres Chavez Graffoivan.chavez06@inacapmail.cl
CALAMASolange Haydee Suazo Ardilessolange.suazo@inacapmail.cl
Ximena López Moyanoximena.lopez02@inacapmail.cl
Humberto Eduardo Pinto Ramoshumberto.pinto02@inacapmail.cl
Mayra Alejandra Araya Chinchillamayra.araya02@inacapmail.cl
Paulina Contreras Villarroelpaulina.contreras06@inacapmail.cl
Nicole Paola Castillo Mirandanicole.castillo14@inacapmail.cl
Yesenia Andrea Tinte Fernándezyesenia.tinte@inacapmail.cl
Katherine Mejia Lopezkatherine.mejia@inacapmail.cl
CHILLÁNMaría Elizabeth Troncoso Vásquezmaria.troncoso02@inacapmail.cl
Izza María Cortés Vegaizza.cortes@inacapmail.cl
Patricio Sepulveda Jeriapatricio.sepulveda28@inacapmail.cl
Marcela Eliana Irribarra Luengomarcela.irribarra@inacapmail.cl
Juan Silva Opazojuan.silva30@inacapmail.cl
Magna Eugenia Rivas Alvialmagna.rivas@inacapmail.cl
Paola Andrea Aguayo Vasquezpaola.aguayo03@inacapmail.cl
Patricia Alejandra Aroca Arroyomaria.troncoso02@inacapmail.cl
Gabriela Alejandra Jimenez Acuñagabriela.jimenez02@inacapmail.cl
Carolina Del Pilar Garrido Carrascocarolina.garrido13@inacapmail.cl
CONCEPCIÓN - TALCAHUANOCecilia Grace Decker Hotchkisscecilia.decker@inacapmail.cl
Miguel Alberto Quiroz Sandovalmiguel.quiroz06@inacapmail.cl
Nelly Edita González Toledonelly.gonzalez02@inacapmail.cl
Marco Antonio Campos Tiznadomarco.campos06@inacapmail.cl
Marcia Hilda Espinoza Díazmarcia.espinoza04@inacapmail.cl
Hernando Rodrigo Medel Del Solarhernando.medel@inacapmail.cl
Olga Tatiana Lopez Carrilloolga.lopez03@inacapmail.cl
Gonzalo Antonio Belmar Stocklegonzalo.belmar@inacapmail.cl
Susana Gabriela Krauss Arayasusana.krauss@inacapmail.cl
Patricio Aguayo Cruzpatricio.aguayo06@inacapmail.cl
Alejandro Javier Guajardo De La Pazalejandro.guajardo04@inacapmail.cl
Daniela Alejandra Arancibia Montoyadaniela.arancibia09@inacapmail.cl
Geraldine Oriela Campos Jarageraldine.campos@inacapmail.cl
COPIAPÓLuz Eliana Maturana Sotoluz.maturana@inacapmail.cl
Cristian Andrés Jeldes Cerdacristian.jeldes@inacapmail.cl
Claudia Michelle Contreras Alvarezclaudia.contreras25@inacapmail.cl
Cindy Dennise Sánchez Gilcindy.sanchez02@inacapmail.cl
Lusyur Maldonado Jimenezlusyur.maldonado@inacapmail.cl
COYHAIQUEDaniela Andrea Cáceres Retamaldaniela.caceres16@inacapmail.cl
Carolina Saldívar Torrescarolina.saldivar@inacapmail.cl
Constanza Solange Sepúlveda Gonzálezconstanza.sepulveda24@inacapmail.cl
CURICÓEdwars Jezua Iturriaga Aliagaedwars.iturriaga@inacapmail.cl
Marcela Paz Quijada Fuenzalidamarcela.quijada@inacapmail.cl
Joselyn Alejandra Valenzuela Gajardojoselyn.valenzuela02@inacapmail.cl
Jorge David Arellano Veasjorge.arellano05@inacapmail.cl
Elizabeth Francisca Olave Gajardoelizabeth.olave03@inacapmail.cl
IQUIQUEPatricia Eliana Silva Hurtadopatricia.silva@inacapmail.cl
Teresa Del Carmen Salazar Schampcketeresa.salazar04@inacapmail.cl
Jaime García Videlajaime.garcia03@inacapmail.cl
Mary Marlene Sáez Reyesmary.saez@inacapmail.cl
Patricia Ximena Molina Fuentespatricia.molina10@inacapmail.cl
Lesley Gerald Muñoz Navarretelesley.munoz@inacapmail.cl
Eliana García Osorioeliana.garcia02@inacapmail.cl
Paola Andrea Reyes Cidpaola.reyes06@inacapmail.cl
LA SERENADrina Maryery Blamey Riveradrina.blamey@inacapmail.cl
María Alejandra Toro Monrealmaria.toro18@inacapmail.cl
Kailan Maria Ximena Chand Noackkailan.chand@inacapmail.cl
Angélica María Torrejón Lunaangelica.torrejon@inacapmail.cll
Marioly Elizabeth Fernandez Riveramarioly.fernandez@inacapmail.cl
Nancy Andrea Salinas Péreznancy.salinas@inacapmail.cl
Luis Enrique Maturana Collaoluis.maturana09@inacapmail.cl
Daniela Carmona Cortesdaniela.carmona02@inacapmail.cl
Andrea Alejandra Hoces Reyesandrea.hoces@inacapmail.cl
Francisca Macarena Miralles Gonzalezfrancisca.miralles@inacapmail.cl
Bastian Francisco Rojas Godoybastian.rojas20@inacapmail.cl
LOS ÁNGELESBarbara Del Pilar Castillo Herrerabarbara.castillo04@inacapmail.cl
Nancy Magdalena Suarez Saldianancy.suarez@inacapmail.cl
Aquiler Román Figueroa Lópezaquiler.figueroa@inacapmail.cl
Lidia Raquel Carrasco Anabalonlidia.carrasco02@inacapmail.cl
Mireya Cecilia Molina Barrigamireya.molina@inacapmail.cl
MAIPÚDaniela Tobar Gallardodaniela.tobar03@inacapmail.cl
Rocio Del Carmen Campos Riquelmerocio.campos04@inacapmail.cl
Solange Mellisa Salinas Diazsolange.salinas02@inacapmail.cl
David Alonso Contreras Castrodavid.contreras12@inacapmail.cl
Sergio Antonio Rojas Cerecedasergio.rojas62@inacapmail.cl
Juan Patricio Barahona Martínezjuan.barahona05@inacapmail.cl
Lucía Marcela Peña Bastíaslucia.pena@inacapmail.cl
Sergio Francisco Pérez Ojedasergio.perez33@inacapmail.cl
Felipe Andrés Severino Garcíafelipe.severino03@inacapmail.cl
Maite Alejandra Agurto Jaramaite.agurto@inacapmail.cl
ÑUÑOA(Ex Pérez Rosales)Cesar Eduardo Lara Robledocesar.lara04@inacapmail.cl
Hermaunt Didier Folatre Solarhermaunt.folatre@inacapmail.cl
OSORNOZoila Del Carmen Ojeda Santanazoila.ojeda@inacapmail.cl
Javier Mauricio Fonseca Ávilajavier.fonseca@inacapmail.cl
Anita Graciela Oyarzo Reiseranita.oyarzo@inacapmail.cl
PUENTE ALTOJoyce Oyarzun Henriquezjoyce.oyarzun@inacapmail.cl
Meryland Adrianette Ruz Figueroameryland.ruz@inacapmail.cl
Loreto Del Pilar Ubilla Godoyloreto.ubilla@inacapmail.cl
María Inés Caballero Arandamaria.caballero06@inacapmail.cl
Cynthia Belén Valderrama Herreracynthia.valderrama@inacapmail.cl
Nicole Alarcon Millannicole.alarcon10@inacapmail.cl
Daniela Constanza Bulnes Jalildaniela.bulnes@inacapmail.cl
PUERTO MONTTClaudia Paola Villarroel Jofreclaudia.villarroel08@inacapmail.cl
Ana Isabel Ruiz Gonzalezana.ruiz05@inacapmail.cl
Karina Antonieta Hadad Aranedakarina.hadad@inacapmail.cl
Soraya Jeannette Quintana Olavarriasoraya.quintana02@inacapmail.cl
José Miguel Peralta Álvarezjose.peralta03@inacapmail.cl
Ana Carolina Valenzuela Gaminclaudia.villarroel08@inacapmail.cl
PUNTA ARENASFernando Enrique Verdugo Cifuentesfernando.verdugo02@inacapmail.cl
Luz Eliana Cardenas Perezluz.cardenas@inacapmail.cl
Constanza Lagno Barriaconstanza.lagno@inacapmail.cl
RANCAGUALuis Rigoberto Guerrero Jorqueraluis.guerrero03@inacapmail.cl
Paula Nicole Jerez Majmutpaula.jerez@inacapmail.cl
Marcia Alejandra Bustos Yáñezmarcia.bustos@inacapmail.cl
Mylene Patricia Albandoz Jiménezmylene.albandoz@inacapmail.cl
Carolina Alejandra Herrera Quintanacarolina.herrera30@inacapmail.cl
Camila Mabel Torrealba Torrealbacamila.torrealba@inacapmail.cl
RENCAMercedes Del Pilar Vera Fernándezmercedes.vera@inacapmail.cl
Rosario Del Carmen Meneses Arzolarosario.meneses@inacapmail.cl
Elvira Rosalba Ferrer San Martínelvira.ferrer@inacapmail.cl
Mónica Cecilia Castillo Albornozmonica.castillo04@inacapmail.cl
Marisol Olea Menesesmarisol.olea@inacapmail.cl
Roxana Cecilia Alvarez Olivarezroxana.alvarez04@inacapmail.cl
Luzmira Paola Aranda Torresluzmira.aranda@inacapmail.cl
Christian Andres Cardichis Contreraschristian.cardichis@inacapmail.cl
Merydith Mariza Poblete Barahonamerydith.poblete@inacapmail.cl
Angélica Del Pilar Carreño Castilloangelica.carreno@inacapmail.cl
Fabiola Carolina Palacios Trujillofabiola.palacios@inacapmail.cl
SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZKarina Salaskarina.salas@inacapmail.cl
SANTIAGO CENTROMaría Isabel Margarita Hidalgo Sotomaria.hidalgo18@inacapmail.cl
Bernardita Del Rosario Díaz Santanderbernardita.diaz02@inacapmail.cl
Beatriz Soledad Navarro Paredesbeatriz.navarro@inacapmail.cl
Myriam Gabriela Lobos Guillaumemyriam.lobos@inacapmail.cl
Marianne Andrea Robinson Bellomarianne.robinson@inacapmail.cl
Macarena Quiroga Carreñomacarena.quiroga03@inacapmail.cl
Carla Sandy Arraño Rochacarla.arrano@inacapmail.cl
Yhincy Karina Contreras Goldmanyhincy.contreras@inacapmail.cl
SANTIAGO SURRobinson Perez Opazorobinson.perez@inacapmail.cl
Carmen Gloria Restaino Bianchicarmen.restaino@inacapmail.cl
Susana Rosa Carmi Nahassusana.carmi@inacapmail.cl
Patricia Viviana Navarrete Castillopatricia.navarrete02@inacapmail.cl
Rodrigo Alejandro Rasines Gomezrodrigo.rasines@inacapmail.cl
Jorge Patricio Allende De La Cuadrajorge.allende02@inacapmail.cl
Tania Roxana Gajardo Rojastania.gajardo02@inacapmail.cl
Jasna Marcela Aguilar Cardenasjasna.aguilar@inacapmail.cl
Catalina Leiva Saldiascatalina.leiva02@inacapmail.cl
TALCAPablo Cornejo Asmussenpablo.cornejo13@inacapmail.cl
Karen Andrea Moris Moyanokaren.moris@inacapmail.cl
Julia Andrea Ávila Hernándezjulia.avila02@inacapmail.cl
TEMUCOMarianela Santander Arroyomarianela.santander@inacapmail.cl
David Figueroa Spielbergdavid.figueroa06@inacapmail.cl
Luisa Ximena Silva Reyesluisa.silva@inacapmail.cl
María Teresa Zuleta Rodríguezmaria.zuleta04@inacapmail.cl
Carolina Andrea Del Pilar Barroso Molinacarolina.barroso@inacapmail.cl
Daniela Gonzalez Llaupidaniela.gonzalez03@inacapmail.cl
Carla Maria Berta Pinilla Peñacarla.pinilla@inacapmail.cl
VALDIVIAEdith Gonzalez Sierpeedith.gonzalez@inacapmail.cl
Luis Enrique Schencke Camposluis.schencke@inacapmail.cl
Víctor Alfonso López Ruizvictor.lopez03@inacapmail.cl
Cristina Del Pilar Barahona Astetecristina.barahona@inacapmail.cl
Pablo Francisco Ayala Hernandezpablo.ayala@inacapmail.cl
VALPARAÍSOJaime Rafael Cavada Dueñasjaime.cavada@inacapmail.cl
Cintia Canto Della Chiaracintia.canto@inacapmail.cl
Karin Marianne Thiers Hernandezkarin.thiers@inacapmail.cl
Carla Andrea Crovo Candiacarla.crovo@inacapmail.cl
Gabriela Paz Martínez Cruzgabriela.martinez05@inacapmail.cl
Valentina Paola Colina Fariasvalentina.colina@inacapmail.cl